Categories » Announcement » 2

« PreviousNext »
Posts
social presence in online learning
We invite you to an upcoming session in the 2017-18 CIDER Sessions series on Wednesday, May 2, 2018. This free, online session will feature David Mykota from the University of Saskatchewan.  Title: Social Presence in Online (More)
multimedia in learning
Hacking Multimedia for Effective Learning THURSDAY, MAY 24, 2018 | 1:00 PM CENTRAL | 60 MINUTES $247 PER CONNECTION THROUGH 05/10/18, $297 THEREAFTER More)
WikiWhere
Play the game! https://wiki-where.github.io/ +++++++++++++ more on geography in this IMS blog More)
Pokemon AR and hydrology
"Pokemon Go" entered the world, a smartphone game that led people to wander all around collecting (More)
blockchain and education
Blockchain Explained: A Microlearning Event A 30-minute event, Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 12:00pm Eastern/11:00am Central/10:00am Mountain/9:00am Pacific More)
2018 MN State IT conference
https://guidebook.com/guide/117831/event/18107364/ The Next Generation of Library Orientation. Immersive Reality, 360 Degree Movies https://www.slidesha (More)
engage with Dungeons and Dragons
Use Dungeons & Dragons to engage all students! By Christopher Bugaj 3/14/2018 Assistive and adapti (More)
teaching with technology conference
Magna Teaching with Technology Conference, October 5, 2018, St. Louis, MO https://www.magnapubs.com/teaching-with-technol (More)
rise of iGeneration
ELI Webinar | The Rise of the iGeneration and Its Impact on Higher Education Monday, May 07 | 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET | Online More)
NetDragon acquired Edmodo
China’s NetDragon to Acquire Edmodo for $137.5 Million By Betsy Corcoran and More)
« PreviousNext »
Skip to toolbar